Established in 1992, the Dorothy and Moses Passer Education Grants provide support for faculty in small programs and who are somewhat isolated from others in their discipline. Awards will be to individuals who teach chemistry or chemical technology as a full time faculty members at an undergraduate 2- or 4-year United States college that does not have a graduate program in the chemical sciences.  Visit the Division website for more information and to apply.

Agencies Involved: The American Chemical Society Division of Chemical Education

Key Dates: Application deadline is September 1, 2017.